17333041_118809648651289_2400692336834117632_n

picture credit: jeskowithit

People who knows me knows I always smile and laugh. They knows I love to joke around and saying some funny stuff. I looked like I have no problem at all, probably they think I’m a stress-free person because all I do around them is laugh and smile. But that’s all they know.

They didn’t know I was and still am struggling of searching how to fit myself in the crowd. They didn’t know I was called insensitive and was stabbed many times in the back.

They don’t know me. They didn’t understand, and yet they judged me.

 

2 thoughts on “Mask.

Leave a Reply

