19367490_1070677403063998_3973336453835915264_n

picture credit: liza.vett

There’s always a moment when I always feel so lonesome. Even though I am accompanied by lots of acquaintance.

I don’t know why. Maybe I feel that I’m just a rebound friend. I’m the one who’s after when a certain close person was just left by her closest friend. Yes, I’m happy that someone is noticing my presence but.. that’s not just the case I wanted.

I want to feel appreciated. I wanted to feel special. For once, I just want to stop chasing people just to be my amigo. I want to test if someone will come running after just to spend time with me.

Sometimes, taking a break from being so friendly will show who will stay by your side no matter what. It will show who your friend/s really are.

Leave a Reply

